Nyle Mann Memorial Golf Tournament

The Nyle Mann Memorial Golf Tournament is held before the association conference each year.  

The 10th Annual Nyle Mann Memorial Golf Tournament will be Monday, October 7, 2019

9th Annual Nyle Mann Memorial Golf Tournament

Monday, October 15, 2018
Lighthouse Country Club

Thanks to Roland Adams, Crosswater Yarcht Club for chairing this year's golf tournament!

Congratulations to the 2018 Tournament Winners!


First Place - Greg Buck, Roland Adams, Chris Dolan & Rob Cunningham


Second Place - Johathan Hargrove, Bill Gauspohl, Matt                   Third Place - Robert Smith, Ryan Miller, Gerald Alexander,
Putnam & Hunter Miller                                                                       and Ed Thompson

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

Hole In One - Floating Dock Supply                                                          Hole Sponsors - Bellingham Marine
Beverage Cart - Marine Development, Inc.                                                            BRIA Insurance
Golf Cart - Meeco Sullivan                                                                                     Connect-A-Dock
Driving Range - Dock Floats                                                                                   Den Hartog Industries
Closest to the Pin - Marina Electrical Equipment                                                    Formex Floats
Long Drive - Marina Electrical Equpment                                                                K&R Manufacturing   
Team Sponsor - Marina Insurance Specialist                                                          MariCorp US
Putting Contest - HydroHoist Marine Group                                                            Marina Insurance Specialists
Bloody Mary Bar - Inland Dive Service                                                                    Pier Genius
                                                                                                                                 Starrfoam Mfg Inc.
                                                                                                                                 Stellar Software
                                                                                                                                 Sun Coast Resources

8th Annual Nyle Mann Memorial Golf Tournament

Monday, October 16, 2017
The Wilderness Golf Club at Lake Jackson

Thank you to Rob Cunningham, Suntex Marinas for chairing the Golf Tournament! 

Congratulations to the winning teams of the 2017 Nyle Mann MAT Golf Tournament!

1st Place - Roland Adams, Steve Allen, Lance Looper and Ken Criswell (not pictured) with Rob Cunningham - Golf Chair

2nd Place - Jason Howarth, Ashley Sloterdyk, Greg Boston (not pictured) and Jim Thies (not pictured) with Golf Chair Rob Cunningham, 

3rd Place - Golf Chair Rob Cunningham with Jodi Allen, Gigi Rhoten, Chris Kyle and Brent Wierson